Jolly Knight armoury
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Armour-> (68)
Accesories (6)
Clothes and gambesons. (8)
Leatherworking. (3)
Castings (6)
In stock armour. (3)
Daily items.
Weapon (5)
What's New? more
One piece rised Hundsgugel bascinet from the castle at Churburg
One piece rised Hundsgugel bascinet from the castle at Churburg
$1,400.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Custom made SugarLoaf helm. by Brock Reynolds Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
Custom made SugarLoaf helm. I am the owner of this helmet, which is based on http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luttrell_Psalter Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stainless breat plate "Churburg #13" by Henry Hina Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Stainless breat plate "Churburg #13" I got the first chance to wear my new Churburg Breastplate on June 2. The lines of the breastplate a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full leg herness XIVct. by Davide Mostarda Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Full leg herness XIVct. The coolest leg harness I've ever saw!!! I purchased them and they fit perfectly on my leg-paddings...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Churburg style arm defence by Davide Mostarda Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Churburg style arm defence Beautiful piece of armour! Very comfortable and high-protective... glad to wear them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grand Bascinet type "1" by Jolly Admin Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Grand Bascinet type "1" by Craig Shackleton Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010 I own the specific helm shown in the p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bascinet klapvisor from Nurnberg c.1370 by Jolly Admin Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2011
Bascinet klapvisor from Nurnberg c.1370 by Daniel Rossetti Date Added: Sunday 21 November, 2010 Alexander did a great job on this helmet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brass verveles
02.Arming hose.
03.Brass buttons
04.Backle XIII-XVct. Churburg
05.Padded coif.
06.Gambeson 1405 Suddeutschland
07.Gambeson 1405 blue
08.Gambeson 1366 Turingen
09.Bascinet klapvisor from Nurnberg c.1370
10.Breastplate c.1385
Reviews more
Custom made SugarLoaf helm.
I am the owner of this helmet, which is based on http://en.w ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 Jolly Knight armoury
Powered by osCommerce

The armour Archive